EPC Registry

ASEP requires up-to-date membership to endorse those who have successfully challenged the EPC exam. Previously credentialed EPCs will be able to activate membership under their existing EPC certificate number at the membership sign-up portal. May it be known to the public, or anyone concerned, the Board Certified Exercise Physiologists listed below are fully acknowledged and endorsed as certified and active members of the American Society of Exercise Physiologists.

EPC Name Date Attained Certificate # Email
Azur Coleman May 2003 86 azurvi@yahoo.com
Lance Tarr August 2011 231 ltarr@wju.edu
Kaelee Alpha May 2017 296 kalphamae@gmail.com
Joshua Anderson May 2018 333 ja4467@desales.edu
Kelly Angelucci May 2018 331 ka3003@desales.edu
Mark Arnold May 2017 283 mark.arnold529@gmail.com
Patrick Ayres October 2000 1 patrick_ayres@yahoo.com
Alicia Bonney December 2016 278 aliciasbonney@gmail.com
Jessica Buss May 2017 298 js9862@desales.edu
Joe Cavazos May 2014 245 Joe.Cavazos3@gmail.com
Thomas Ciolek July 2018 337 tciolek001@gmail.com
Jessica Costello July 2016 271 jessc110@aol.com
Taylor Couture May 2018 335 taylorcouture96@gmail.com
Marjorie Debelak May 2001 47 m.s.debelak@gmail.com
James Farrar March 2018 313 farrar.james@gmail.com
Christopher Farris May 2018 326 christopher.farris.717@gmail.com
Taylor Feiock May 2018 329 tefeiock@westliberty.edu
Christopher Follina May 2018 327 csfollina@westliberty.edu
Evan French April 2018 321 evan.french25@gmail.com
Krisella Gabriele May 2017 302 kg8929@gmail.com
Lorenzo Gonzalez May 2011 230 Ptdoc@mac.com
Megan Hellmuth May 2018 328 mshellmuth@westliberty.edu
Beau Hightower May 2018 336 Dr.beau.hightower@gmail.com
Andrew Hill May 2014 242 endunamoox@gmail.com
Yale Hughes May 2017 289 y.brianhughes@yahoo.com
Erin Jans April 2018 322 tc14@earthlink.net
Aubrey Jarman August 2017 308 akj157@gmail.com
Kelsi Johnson April 2018 319 kbjohnson@westliberty.edu
Kendra Johnson May 2018 325 kmjohnson@westliberty.edu
Sophie Keith April 2018 316 sophiekeith21@gmail.com
Coty Knecht May 2018 330 ctknecht@westliberty.edu
Melissa Knight January 2008 190 knightmalo_m@fortlewis.edu
Rebecca Kudrna February 2016 252 rebecca.kudrna@desales.edu
Gabrielle Lemley December 2017 309 grlemley@westliberty.edu
Natalie McLaurin April 2018 318 nataliemclaurin806@gmail.com
Christopher Mercer January 2018 310 christopherjackmercer@gmail.com
Thanna Oddo April 2018 323 tnoddo@westliberty.edu
Shane Paulson October 2000 7 shane@phpswellness.com
Shannon Pennella May 2018 332 sp9102@desales.edu
Robert Rosati April 2018 314 Bo.Rosati@outlook.com
Kathryn Russell April 2018 315 k.russell72707@gmail.com
Kristin Russell May 2016 258 kmrussell2014@gmail.com
Gregory Schroll July 2013 239 gregory.schroll@cune.org
mckenzie shawn May 2017 280 mckenziens@gmail.com
McKenna Shives April 2018 320 mckenna.shives5@gmail.com
Miranda Snell January 2018 311 mdsnell@westliberty.edu
Angelica Symonette April 2018 317 angelica_symonette@live.com
James Tankovits May 2018 334 Jrtankovits@westliberty.edu
Marley Thompson April 2018 324 mlthompson@westliberty.edu
Alejandrino Trujillo May 2016 261 coachatrujillo@gmail.com
Tracy Wehrman August 2017 307 tracywehrman@gmail.com
Tim Werner June 2015 249 tjwerner@salisbury.edu
Terry Williams January 2018 312 linium62@aol.com
Justin Wilson May 2017 300 jaywilson2211@gmail.com
Shane Winland May 2017 286 sewinland94@gmail.com
Cody Young May 2017 288 cryoung@westliberty.edu