EPC Registry

ASEP requires up-to-date membership to endorse those who have successfully challenged the EPC exam. Previously credentialed EPCs will be able to activate membership under their existing EPC certificate number at the membership sign-up portal. May it be known to the public, or anyone concerned, the Board Certified Exercise Physiologists listed below are fully acknowledged and endorsed as certified and active members of the American Society of Exercise Physiologists.

EPC Name Date Attained Certificate # Email
Laura Shoberg December 2007 184 lshoby23@gmail.com
Daniel VanGronigen December 2007 188 dvghockey@gmail.com
Sharief Abed May 2016 269 sa0557@desales.edu
Kaelee Alpha May 2017 296 kalphamae@gmail.com
Elisa Andrew May 2016 262 ea8526@gmail.com
Mark Arnold May 2017 283 mark.arnold529@gmail.com
Patrick Ayres October 2000 1 patrick_ayres@yahoo.com
Audra Berg February 2006 152 audra_toddberg@yahoo.com
Alicia Bonney December 2016 278 aliciasbonney@gmail.com
Tommy Boone October 2000 15 tbooneasep@gmail.com
Thomas Brozoski May 2016 265 tb2869@desales.edu
Jessica Buss May 2017 298 js9862@desales.edu
Joe Cavazos May 2014 245 Joe.Cavazos3@gmail.com
Lauren Chadwick-Sonnen July 2015 250 l.sonnen78@gmail.com
Lachelle Chapman May 2010 224 lachellea26@gmail.com
Anthony Cockrill May 2016 257 anthony.cockrill@hotmail.com
Austin Colish May 2017 301 ac9981@desales.edu
Tyler Cooperman May 2017 297 tc0131@desales.edu
Jessica Costello July 2016 271 jessc110@aol.com
Marjorie Debelak May 2001 47 m.s.debelak@gmail.com
Marcel DiFiore May 2017 295 md6615@desales.edu
Ryan Duke December 2016 275 ryduke@comcast.net
Evangelene Ecalnea May 2010 223 ecaleva@gmail.com
Jalal Elrosoul April 2016 254 jalalelrosoul@gmail.com
Kylee Ensign May 2017 303 kmensign@westliberty.edu
Emily Ferraro May 2016 260 emily.ferraro94@gmail.com
Daniel Fowler June 2014 246 daniel_fowler22@yahoo.com
Krisella Gabriele May 2017 302 kg8929@gmail.com
Sandra Gee May 2016 270 sg2003@desales.edu
Lorenzo Gonzalez May 2011 230 Ptdoc@mac.com
Carmine Grieco October 2012 236 cgrieco@coloradomesa.edu
Zachary Grossenbacher May 2017 292 Zjgrossenbacher@westliberty.edu
Erkan Gunes April 2016 253 guneserkan@gmail.com
Andrew Heck May 2016 267 andrewheck94@gmail.com
Emily Heiston August 2015 251 emilymheiston@yahoo.com
Andrew Hill May 2014 242 endunamoox@gmail.com
Shawn Hrymack May 2016 259 sjhrymack@gmail.com
Yale Hughes May 2017 289 y.brianhughes@yahoo.com
Jacob jacob May 2017 304 jmgray@westlibrety.edu
Madalyne James May 2017 284 maddy122008@yahoo.com
Chloe Johnson May 2016 255 chloe_johnson92@aol.com
Laken Jones May 2017 306 lbjones@westliberty.edu
Melissa Knight January 2008 190 knightmalo_m@fortlewis.edu
Rebecca Kudrna February 2016 252 rebecca.kudrna@desales.edu
Abigale LaBar May 2016 266 al4449@desales.edu
Dylan Maderia May 2017 290 dtmaderia@westliberty.edu
Melissa McCamic May 2017 281 mamccamic@westliberty.edu
Brandon McMahon May 2017 282 bmcmahon033@gmail.com
Melissa Miller April 2003 82 melissamiller228@yahoo.com
Michael Morris May 2017 287 mzmorris@westliberty.edu
Daniel Nigrelli May 2016 268 dannigrelli@gmail.com
Deric Norman December 2016 276 dtnorman@westliberty.edu
Kevin Pasciak September 2016 273 kpasciak3@gmail.com
Shane Paulson October 2000 7 shane@phpswellness.com
Cory Perdue May 2017 293 Cmperdue@westliberty.edu
Kristine Perez April 2017 279 krivedde@gmail.com
Harry Pino October 2011 232 hpinor@yahoo.com
Jessica Polecheck December 2008 207 jpolecheck09@gmail.com
Sarju Raiyani November 2011 233 raiyanisc@att.net
Vanessa Rappold May 2016 263 vrappold@yahoo.com
James Roche IV May 2016 264 p.roche5518@gmail.com
Stephanie Rosenberger May 2017 299 smr947@gmail.com
Kristin Russell May 2016 258 kmrussell2014@gmail.com
Gregory Schroll July 2013 239 gregory.schroll@cune.org
mckenzie shawn May 2017 280 mckenziens@gmail.com
Amy Simmons May 2016 256 asimmons0720@gmail.com
Gabrielle Smolenak May 2017 305 gsmolenak44@gmail.com
Scott Snyder May 2015 248 scott.snyder1021@gmail.com
Melissa Sorrells August 2016 272 msorre2@lsu.edu
Brandon Taylor October 2016 274 Brandonj72@yahoo.com
Julie Tenney May 2017 291 jhtenney@westliberty.edu
Alejandrino Trujillo May 2016 261 coachatrujillo@gmail.com
Michael Tupta III May 2017 285 mtupta@me.com
Dale Wagner October 2000 21 dale.wagner@usu.edu
Dalton Walling May 2017 294 dalton.walling@gmail.com
Teresa Walsh July 2013 240 tawalsh628@gmail.com
Tracy Wehrman August 2017 307 tracywehrman@gmail.com
Tim Werner June 2015 249 tjwerner@salisbury.edu
Darryn Willoughby October 2000 11 darryn_willoughby@baylor.edu
Justin Wilson May 2017 300 jw4134@desales.edu
Shane Winland May 2017 286 sewinland94@gmail.com
Frank Wyatt April 2012 234 frank.wyatt@mwsu.edu
Cody Young May 2017 288 cryoung@westliberty.edu
Destiny Zynda December 2016 277 Destiny_zynda@yahoo.com