State Associations

Alaska (AKAEP) - Greg Scholl, gregory.schroll@cune.org

Alabama (ALAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Arkansas (ARAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Arizona (AZAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

California (CAAEP) - Eric Durak, MS, Santa Barbra, edurak@medhealthfit.com

Colorado (COAEP) - Carmine Grieco, PhD, cgrieco@coloradomesa.edu

Connecticut (CTAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Delaware (DEAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Florida (FLAEP) - Lorenzo Gonzalez, DPT, EPC, lorenzo@zenorthopedics.com, 917-608-93014

Georgia (GAAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Hawaii (HIAEP) - Jason Jones, MS, Honululu, jason_jones_lee@yahoo.com

Iowa (IAAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Idaho (IDAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Illinois (ILAEP) - Jeremy Fransen, PhD, Chicago, fransenj@uic.edu, 312-996-8569

Indiana (INAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Kansas (KSAEP) - Daniel Fowler, Wichita, daniel.fowler@viachristi.org, 316-200-3440

Kentucky (KYAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Louisiana (LAAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Massachusets (AEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Maryland (MDAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Maine (MEAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Michigan (MIAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Minnesota (MNAEP) - Patrick Ayres, MS, Minneapolis, patrick@phpswellness.com, 612-501-0265

Missouri (MOAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Mississippi (MSAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Montana (MTAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

North Carolina (NCAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

North Dakota (NDAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Nebraska (NEAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

New Hampshire (NHAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

New Jersey (NJAEP) - Aresio Souza, MS, Hoboken, avsouza@nyu.edu, (917)574-4931

New Mexico (NMAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Nevada (NVAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

New York (NYAEP) - Laura Fitzgerald, BS/MS, New York City, getfitwithfitz@gmail.com, 646-409-7018

Ohio (OHAEP) - Lonnie Lowery, PhD, lonman7@hotmail.com

Oklahoma (OKAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Oregon (ORAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Pennsylvania (PAAEP) - Becky Kudrna, PhD, Center Valley, Rebecca.Kudrna@desales.edu, 610-282-1100 x1353

Rhode Island (RIAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

South Carolina (SCAEP) - Sarju Rayani, MD, Columbia, raiyanisc@att.net

South Dakota (SDAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Tennessee (TNAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Texas (TXAEP) - Frank Wyatt, PhD, Witchita Falls, frank.wyatt@mwsu.edu

Utah (UTAEP) - Dale Wagner, PhD, Logan, dale.wagner@usu.edu, 435-797-8253

Virginia (VAAEP) - Andy Bosak, PhD, Lynchberg, ambosak@liberty.edu, 434-492-4874

Vermont (VTAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Washington (WAAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org

Wisconsin (WIAEP) - Jessica Sunier, MA, Milwaukee, jsunier26@yahoo.com, 319-541-5686

West Virginia (WVAEP) - Ryan Koenig, PhD, West Liberty, ryan.koenig@westliberty.edu, 304-336-8505

Wyoming (WYAEP) - Seeking State President-inquire to info@asep.org